Conferences

Experience equipment, products and education at a conference near you.

June 14, 2017 @  7PM ET/6PM CT/5PM MT/4PM PT

___________________________________________________

June 24-26, 2017
Altair Instruments Booth 832
___________________________________________________
August 27-28, 2017
MedSpa Distributors, Inc. Booth 648
Use code SJ573 to save on Expo Hall admission on August 27-28, 2017!
View our silly video here
Attend a class on Monday, August 28 at 10:30am to learn about integrating adult stem cell technology into professional skin care protocols!  Additional details available soon!
___________________________________________________
Skin Inc Face & Body Southeast
October 8-9, 2017
MedSpa Distributors, Inc. Booth 104
Use code CG826 to save on Expo Hall admission!
____________________________________________________
AEA Annual Convention
October 26–29, 2017
San Diego, California

 

Check back often as our schedule continues to grow!