Educate

Hope to see you at a conference or webinar this year!  

The International Congress of Esthetics and Spa in Dallas, Texas

May 6 & 7, 2018

Altair Booth #207

___________________________________________

Webinar

Thursday, May 10, 2018

Learn about NeoGenesis Hair, Lash & Brow

7PM EST/ 6PM CST/ 5PM MST/ 4PM PST

Register here

___________________________________________

Tennessee Conference for Salon & Spa Professionals
June 11, 2018 at 9:00 AM
Scarritt Bennett Center
Scarritt Bennett Center – 1008 19th Avenue South – Nashville, TN 37212

___________________________________________

Las Vegas Conference

June 23-25

Altair Booth

___________________________________________

 

Face and Body Northern California

August 27-28, 2018

___________________________________________

 

AEA

Renaissance Arlington Capitol Hill

Oct 4-7, 2018 in Arlington, VA

 

 

Additional educational events to be added.  

Check back soon or follow us on Facebook or Instagram!